tales of the activated

New Theme

Leave a comment

Tales of the Activated has shifted to the Mystique theme on WordPress. I finally realized that a theme that worked for me for the info sites won’t work for a fiction site. I’m probably scaring off a few new readers because of it.

Also added is a header picture of Rowan and Eloise, as rendered by the awesome K. I used their picture since it’s their story that’s currently running.

I finally did the change after going through the third episode of the WebFiction World podcast: Website Design for Webfiction. It’s about an hour long and has nice suggestions.

I hope you like the change. I’ll be improving on the navigation next.

Author: EK

Crazy writer, bookworm, anime fan, and a few other things.

Leave a Reply

