tales of the activated

Happy New Year to you all!

2 Comments

First I’d like to thank all who read Activated in the first part of this year and sent good words and ways to improve. I’d also like to thank those who read the first 10 chapters of Harmonics, especially for your patience.

It must be mentioned here now that I’ve been accepted into the medical residency program I applied for, and of course this will affect the writing. That said, actual residency will have the reports spread out over the year, so I won’t be as neck-deep in making Powerpoint presentations as I was in October and November.

Harmonics will re-start in February 2012, once I finally settle to the rhythm of the life and get a few chapters written down. I have tried to place motivation points that will ensure that I’ll be writing non-medically, even a little, most of the days of the year.

I MAY be typing initial drafts at EKfics or at Tumblr, if you want to see what will be happening in the future.

Author: EK

Crazy writer, bookworm, anime fan, and a few other things.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year to you all!

  1. CONGRATS TO YOU!!!
    Really, what an exciting piece of news. And a Happy New Year to you as well 🙂 ❤ S

Leave a Reply

