tales of the activated

harmonics 21

Leave a comment

I’m not sure where this is going, but trust me that hopefully I know where this is headed.

A whole lot of various conversations and a whole lot of running around while holding hands over here.

This whole craziness starts right over here, back when it was calmer.

Again this is only because I’m on rebel mode for Camp Nanowrimo (because I’m in no state to be typing down 1700 words/day, and typing several hundred words in a day for a month is already an achievement to me). I can’t join the Clarion Write-a-thon this year because even I can’t give any dollars to it, and that worthy cause totally deserves all the dollars it needs. (This is embarrassing. Clarion Write-a-thon is back and I’m STILL not done with Harmonics. Sigh.)

I hope you are all doing well, and still reading the great work of the Creative Wenches by clicking to your right.

Author: EK

Crazy writer, bookworm, anime fan, and a few other things.

Leave a Reply

