tales of the activated

harmonics 27, out of schedule

2 Comments

I fear that I won’t get it out at all if I wait until Thursday to post it, so here it is. Brought to you by a two-day holiday. I’ll be busy nearer Thursday, and I’ll seriously have to start dealing with work-related paperwork tomorrow, so I finished today. I hope you like.

Lan gets everybody worried over him again, as usual, over here.

And it all starts right here.

Starting at this, I will begin to wind down Harmonics. Hopefully, if all goes well, we’ll finally be done with this story by the end of the year.

I may be unable to post a chapter next week, my apologies. It’s possible I’ll be typing for Haya Project (for a story submit call), but we’ll see. ^^;; Also, the aforementioned work-related paperwork have to be dealt with.

As usual, please check out the awesome work by the Creative Wenches by clicking at the icons to your right, thank you.

Author: EK

Crazy writer, bookworm, anime fan, and a few other things.

2 thoughts on “harmonics 27, out of schedule

  1. Glad you’re still going for it. I don’t even know how you manage it with your crazy work-life schedule! Do you have another writing project you think you’re going to tackle? Or are you going to go back to short stories?

    • I feel sad when I can’t face these kids and finish their story, for one thing. I’m not dropping them entirely, but will indeed make several short stories, as well as try to make this modern ripoff of our national novel (purely for the craziness of it). ^^;

Leave a Reply

