tales of the activated

harmonics 30

Leave a comment

This chapter is early because I’m using a borrowed laptop (mine is broken and we’re still finding out why) and because I’ll be on duty on Thursday. And, for the life of me, a certain character kept talking and talking in my head!

So, here it is. The most chatter out of a certain character in 40+ chapters of material, all over here.

It all starts here. The story, not the chatter. The chatter is only for one chapter.

I’m not sure about a chapter next week. It depends on the status of my laptop over the coming days. For now please enjoy the work of the Creative Wenches, please click to your right.

Author: EK

Crazy writer, bookworm, anime fan, and a few other things.

Leave a Reply

