tales of the activated

Harmonics on hiatus; call for comics interpretation

Leave a comment

I know I haven’t been updating. I also won’t be able to do so for the foreseeable future, a combination of increasing workload and having absolutely no backlog for now.

Harmonics is on full hiatus for the time being, very likely until June.

………………..

Having said this, both Activated and Harmonics are open for comics interpretations, if anyone is interested. I’ve been told a bit too often that since my writing style tends toward script-style dialogue, it may work in that form. I can’t draw to save my life, though.

Just leave a comment with an email address/tumblr account name/DeviantArt account name if you’re interested.

Author: EK

Crazy writer, bookworm, anime fan, and a few other things.

Leave a Reply

